Class Visits

Sacramento – MBA Class Visits
Sacramento Education Building

Class Visits

We encourage prospective MBA candidates to visit to the School to discover first-hand the special qualities of the UC Davis MBA program and our community.

After the class, you will be paired with an MBA Ambassador for an informal conversation about our program as well as an introduction to our MBA Admissions Team.

Fall quarter classes begin on September 21. Class visit schedule coming soon.

Space is limited and pre-registration is required.

CLASS
INSTRUCTOR
DATE

272- Evaluation of Financial Information

Paul Griffin

Monday, June 27, 2016

291- International Management

Rodney Lacey

Monday, June 27, 2016

272- Evaluation of Financial Information

Paul Griffin

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

291- International Management

Rodney Lacey

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

272- Evaluation of Financial Information Paul Griffin

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

291- International Management Rodney Lacey

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

272- Evaluation of Financial Information Paul Griffin

Monday, July 11, 2016

291- International Management Rodney Lacey

Monday, July 11, 2016

272- Evaluation of Financial Information Paul Griffin

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

291- International Management Rodney Lacey

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

272- Evaluation of Financial Information Paul Griffin

Monday, July 18, 2016

291- International Management Rodney Lacey

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

241- New Product Development Kay Peters

Monday, July 25, 2016

239 – Digital Marketing Kay Peters

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

241- New Product Development Kay Peters

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

239 – Digital Marketing Kay Peters

Thursday, July 28, 2016

241- New Product Development Kay Peters

Monday, August 01, 2016

239 – Digital Marketing Kay Peters

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

241- New Product Development Kay Peters

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

239 – Digital Marketing Kay Peters

Thursday, August 04, 2016

241- New Product Development Kay Peters

Monday, August 08, 2016

239 – Digital Marketing Kay Peters

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

241- New Product Development Kay Peters

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

239 – Digital Marketing Kay Peters

Thursday, August 11, 2016

402- Crisis Communications and Reputation Management Amy Fraher

Saturday, August 13, 2016

402- Crisis Communications and Reputation Management Amy Fraher

Saturday, August 13, 2016

241- New Product Development Kay Peters

Monday, August 15, 2016

239 – Digital Marketing Kay Peters

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

241- New Product Development Kay Peters

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

239 – Digital Marketing Kay Peters

Thursday, August 18, 2016

241- New Product Development Kay Peters

Monday, August 22, 2016

239 – Digital Marketing Kay Peters

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

239 – Digital Marketing Kay Peters

Thursday, August 25, 2016

402- Crisis Communications and Reputation Management Amy Fraher

Saturday, August 27, 2016

402- Crisis Communications and Reputation Management Amy Fraher

Saturday, August 27, 2016

239 – Digital Marketing Kay Peters

Tuesday, August 30, 2016