Image of Sacramento – MBA Class Visits
Class Visits

Sacramento – MBA Class Visits
Sacramento Education Building

Class Visits

We encourage prospective MBA candidates to visit to the School to discover first-hand the special qualities of the UC Davis MBA program and our community.

After the class, you will be paired with an MBA Ambassador for an informal conversation about our program as well as an introduction to our MBA Admissions Team.

Space is limited and pre-registration is required.

CLASS
INSTRUCTOR
DATE
205: Financial Theory and Policy Anna Scherbina

Monday, April 04, 2016

293: Product Management

Marc Lowe

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

201A: The Individual and Group Dynamics

Kim Elsbach

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

267: Teams and Technology

Jim Olson

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

205: Financial Theory and Policy Anna Scherbina

Monday, April 11, 2016

293: Product Management

Marc Lowe

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

201A: The Individual and Group Dynamics

Kim Elsbach

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

267: Teams and Technology

Jim Olson

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

205: Financial Theory and Policy

Anna Scherbina

Monday, April 18, 2016

293: Product Management

Marc Lowe

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

201A: The Individual and Group Dynamics

Kim Elsbach

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

267: Teams and Technology

Jim Olson

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

205: Financial Theory and Policy

Anna Scherbina

Monday, April 25, 2016

293: Product Management

Marc Lowe

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

201A: The Individual and Group Dynamics

Kim Elsbach

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

267: Teams and Technology

Jim Olson

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

205: Financial Theory and Policy

Anna Scherbina

Monday, May 02, 2016

293: Product Management

Marc Lowe

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

201A: The Individual and Group Dynamics

Kim Elsbach

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

267: Teams and Technology

Jim Olson

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

205: Financial Theory and Policy

Anna Scherbina

Monday, May 09, 2016

293: Product Management

Marc Lowe

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

201A: The Individual and Group Dynamics

Kim Elsbach

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

267: Teams and Technology

Jim Olson

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

205: Financial Theory and Policy

Anna Scherbina

Monday, May 16, 2016

293: Product Management

Marc Lowe

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

201A: The Individual and Group Dynamics

Kim Elsbach

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

205: Financial Theory and Policy

Anna Scherbina

Monday, May 23, 2016

293: Product Management

Marc Lowe

Tuesday, May 24, 2016