Class Visits

San Francisco Bay Area – MBA Class Visits
San Ramon Campus

 Class Visits

We encourage prospective MBA candidates to visit to the School to discover first-hand the special qualities of the UC Davis MBA program and our community.

After the class, you will be paired with a Bay Area MBA Ambassador for an informal conversation about our program as well as an introduction to our MBA Admissions Team. Select a date below to sign-up. Space is limited and pre-registration is required.

CLASS
INSTRUCTOR
REGISTER
MGB 244 – New and Small Business Ventures Marc Lowe

Friday, October 07, 2016 – 2:00 p.m.

MGB 244 – New and Small Business Ventures Marc Lowe

Saturday, October 08, 2016 – 9:00 a.m.

MGB 251 – Management of Innovation Andrew Hargadon

Friday, October 14, 2016 – 2:00 p.m.

MGB 251 – Management of Innovation Andrew Hargadon

Friday, October 14, 2016 – 6:00 p.m.

MGB 244 – New and Small Business Ventures Marc Lowe

Friday, October 21, 2016 – 2:00 p.m.

MGB 244 – New and Small Business Ventures Marc Lowe

Saturday, October 22, 2016 – 9:00 a.m.

MGB 251 – Management of Innovation Andrew Hargadon

Friday, October 28, 2016 – 2:00 p.m.

MGB 251 – Management of Innovation Andrew Hargadon

Friday, October 28, 2016 – 6:00 p.m.

MGB 244 – New and Small Business Ventures Marc Lowe

Friday, November 04, 2016 – 2:00 p.m.

MGB 244 – New and Small Business Ventures Marc Lowe

Saturday, November 05, 2016 – 9:00 a.m.

MGB 251 – Management of Innovation Andrew Hargadon

Friday, November 11, 2016 – 2:00 p.m.

MGB 251 – Management of Innovation Andrew Hargadon

Friday, November 11, 2016 – 6:00 p.m.

MGB 244 – New and Small Business Ventures Marc Lowe

Friday, November 18, 2016 – 2:00 p.m.

MGB 244 – New and Small Business Ventures Marc Lowe

Saturday, November 19, 2016 – 9:00 a.m.

MGB 251 – Management of Innovation Andrew Hargadon

Friday, December 02, 2016 – 2:00 p.m.

MGB 251 – Management of Innovation Andrew Hargadon

Friday, December 02, 2016 – 6:00 p.m.