Resource

Contacts

As you make decisions about business school, our team is ready to answer your questions, arrange a visit to campus, or just point you in the right direction.

Academic & Student Services
530-752-7658
530-754-9355 fax
studentservices@gsm.ucdavis.edu    

Inger Maher
Director of Academic and Student Services
530-754-7529
ilmaher@ucdavis.edu

Holly Bishop-Green
Associate Director of Academic and
Student Services and GSM Registrar
530-752-7363
hbbishopgreen@ucdavis.edu

Jacqueline Romo
Assistant Director & MBA Program Manager
530-752-6523
jmromo@ucdavis.edu

Daria Costello
Assistant Director, MPAc
530-752-5834
dlcostello@ucdavis.edu

Christine Lyles
MPAc Program Manager
530-752-9872
cmlyles@ucdavis.edu

Career Development
530-752-4003
530-754-9355 fax
careerdevelopment@gsm.ucdavis.edu    

Chris Dito
Senior Director of Career Development
530-752-8826
cadito@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Moon
Associate Director of Career Development
530-754-7529
emoon@ucdavis.edu

Angel McCormack
Career Counselor
530-752-4003
amccormack@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Raj
Recruiting Coordinator
530-752-5145
leraj@ucdavis.edu

Admissions
530-752-7658
530-754-9355 fax
admissions@gsm.ucdavis.edu

Kathleen Gleed
Senior Director of Admissions, Chief Diversity Officer
530-754-5476
krgleed@ucdavis.edu

Earl Raehsler
Assistant Director of Admissions
530-752-5354
elraehsler@ucdavis.edu

Amy Russell
Assistant Director of Admissions
530-752-3742
atrussell@ucdavis.edu

Abigail Carroll
Assistant Director of Admissions
530-752-6421
aacarroll@ucdavis.edu

UC Davis Contacts

Main Operator
530-752-1011  

Graduate Financial Aid
530-752-9246
gradfinaid@ucdavis.edu  

Services for International Students & Scholars
530-752-0864
530-752-5822 fax
siss@ucdavis.edu

Heatlh & Wellness Center
530-752-2300
healthcenter@ucdavis.edu 

Student Housing Office
530-752-2033
Davis Community Housing
530-752-8082