Skip to main content

Alumni Board of Directors

Alumni Board of Directors

The Graduate School of Management Alumni Association (GSMAA) is governed by a group of alumni volunteers who serve on the board of directors. The board meets at least three times a year to plan events and ensure that alumni have a strong voice in the ongoing growth and development of the School.

The board’s mission is to facilitate strong affiliations among alumni, students, faculty, staff and the communities that we share.

Board Member Company Board Title
Gary Angelo MBA 99 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Student Fellowship Award Committee Chair

Kristy Bird MBA 15

California Medical Association


Chris Bush MBA 08 Monarch Media Alumni Awards Committee Chair
Marie Chaisson MBA 04 PayPal
Kevin DeLury MBA 07 Lark Technologies Fundraising Committee Chair
Sara Happe MBA 07 Intel Corp.  

Chris Jackson MBA 02

Hanson McClain



Dylan Lee MPAc 16 PwC  
Tracy Regis MBA 14 Intel Corp. Vice President
Bryan Shepherd MBA 11 Agilent  Technologies  
Vickie Sherman MBA 13 The Golden 1 Credit Union President
Greg Sutliff MBA 12 Alcal Specialty Contracting Inc.  
Aimee Whaley MBA 01 Agilent Technologies Alumni Engagement Committee Chair
Ex-Officio Members Title
Leigh Ann Hartman Executive Director, GSMAA; Executive Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Kristy Peterson Director of Alumni Relations & Network Strategy
Victor Stango Faculty Representative
Tyler Boruff Full-Time MBA Student Representative
Brian Peterson Sacramento MBA Student Representative
Jill Holloway Bay Area MBA Student Representative

Log in