Skip to main content

Industry Advisory Board

Our Industry Advisory Board members partner with the Graduate School of Management to ensure that the MSBA program maintains academic excellence and industry relevance, positively impacts the practice of business analytics, and prepares graduates who are deeply sought after for their knowledge and passion for creating business value from data.

The diverse board includes analytics practitioners and thought leaders from industry, government, and academia




Zach Anderson Senior Vice President & Chief Analytics Officer Electronic Arts
Adela De La Torre Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs UC Davis
Charlie Crocker Director, Product Analytics Autodesk
Jason Jones Vice President, Information Strategy for Care Transformation Kaiser Permanente
Radhika Kulkarni Vice President, Advanced Analytics R&D SAS
John Carter Senior Vice President, Analytics and Business Insights Charles Schwab
Cosimo Spera CEO Beebell
Rudolf Müeller Director, Business Intelligence and Smart Services Institute University of Maastricht
Kerem Tomak Executive Vice President/Divisional Board Member, big data, advanced analytics and AI CommerzBank
Neda Farzinnia Principal, Global Head of Quantitative Strategy YouTube
Ramayya Krishnan Dean, Heinz College of Information Systems and Public Policy  Carnegie Mellon University
Cecelia Lakatos-Sullivan President PTI Solutions
Anant Jhingran Products for API Management Google

Log in